Calendar 2021

SERVICES AND ACTIVITIES AT THE CHAPEL WILL RESUME IN SEPTEMBER 2021

SEPTEMBER 2021

September 1, 2021 (Wed)

September 2, 2021 (Thu)

September 3, 2021 (Fri) Billingshurst ‘All Acoustic Club.’ 8.15 pm £3.00 All performers (and listeners!) of acoustic based material welcome.

September 11, 2021 (Sat): Service led by Edie Campbell. 10.30am

September 26, 2021 (Sun): Service led by Lay Pastor, Jennifer Sanders

OCTOBER 2021

October 1, 2021 (Fri) Billingshurst ‘All Acoustic Club.’ 8.15 pm £3.00 All performers (and listeners!) of acoustic based material welcome.

October 3, 2021 (Sun): Congregation led service with contemplation. 10.30am

October 17, 2021 (Sun): Service led by Rev. Duncan Voice. 10.30am

NOVEMBER 2021

November 5, 2021 (Fri) Billingshurst ‘All Acoustic Club.’ 8.15 pm £3.00 All performers (and listeners!) of acoustic based material welcome.

November 7, 2021 (Sun): Congregation led service with contemplation. 10.30am

November 21, 2021 (Sun): Service led by Stephen Crowther. 10.30am

DECEMBER 2021

December 3, 2021 (Fri) Billingshurst ‘All Acoustic Club.’ 8.15 pm £3.00 All performers (and listeners!) of acoustic based material welcome.

December 5, 2021 (Sun): Service led by Rev. Martin Whitell. 10.30am

December 19, 2021 (Sun): Carol Service. 4pm.

2022

February 6th (Sun): Service led by Edie Campbell (commemorating Holocaust Memorial Day). 10.30am

Sun 19th June (Sun): Service led by Edie Campbell. 10.30am